President - Rikk Panzera     CEC, CCE, AAC      

Vice President - Brian Buskey

Treasurer - Scott Burkhart

Secretary - Alyssa Rose    

Sergeant-at-Arms - Kodi Mikiewicz 

Chairperson - Richard Chene     CEC, AAC


Board of Directors

Richard Chene, Board Chair     CEC, AAC

Byron Bardy CMC, AAC

Donato Coluccio CEC

Keith Coughenour     CEC, AAC

John King

Johan Meinke     CEC, AAC

Andrea Carros Schrenk CEPC, CCE, AAC

Cynthia Tuite     CEC, CCE, AAC

Jeffery Whyle



Paul Laesecke - Founder, President Emeritus

Abel Bomberault - Dean of Chefs